NEXT AVAILABLE


Puppy Socials (pay as you go puppy play group)


Every Sunday (unless the trainer is on a course or on holiday so ring/email to book) at 12.15-12.45pm £5 pay as you go play sessions, see whats on for details. Must book on via email, telephone or Happy Hounds DTS (Stockport) Facebook inbox..


Next dates:


Sundays 12.15-12.45pm (dates below)


7/7/19
28/7/19

4/8/19

11/8/19

25/8/19

22/9/19

29/9/19


You must book via happyhoundsdts@yahoo.com please don't just show up.


Young pups 4 week course (under 20 weeks)- 


Sun 16th June at 5pm- FULL

Tues 25th June at 6.30pm-FULL

Tues 23rd July at 6.30pm-place available

Sun 28th july at 1pm- places available


* We have packages for YP & DF foundations together check out our prices page


Foundation Life Skills Course (obedience course over 5 months unless been on young pups then can start early)


Wed 3rd July at 6.30pm- FULL

Thurs 4th july at 6.30pm- FULL

Sun 14th July at 3.30pm- FULL (no class on 21st July due to us doing the family pet show at media city)

Wed 31st July at 8pm- 2 places available

Wed 14th August at 6.30pm- places available


* We have packages for YP & DF foundations together check out our prices page


Further Education (after foundations)


Sun 9th June at 6.15pm- FULL

Thurs 4th July at 6.30pm FULL

Sun 28th July at 2.30pm- FULL

Sun 8th Sept at 2.30pm- places available

Wed 25th Sept at 6.30pm- places available

Thurs 26th Sept at 6.30pm- places available


Beginners Agility


Monday 10th June at 7.15pm- FULL

Monday 24th June at 6.15pm-FULL

Monday 22nd July at 7.15pm- 2 places available

Monday 5th August at 6.15pm- places available


Advanced Agility


Monday 10th June at 8.15pm- FULL

Monday 22nd July at 8.15pm- FULL

Monday 9th Sept at 8.15pm- places available



PAY AS YOU GO AGILITY - Agility Demonstration team


Must of completed all 2 agility levels to enter, pay as you go on Tuesday's at 8.15pm (45 mins each week) 


Canine Hoopers (beginners & advanced levels)


Sun 2nd June at 7.45pm- FULL

Sun 31st June at 7.45pm- FULL

Sun 4th Aug at 6.30pm- places available


* You can then move to Canine Hoopers demo team, a pay as you go class £5 per week (we then pick a team to demonstrate at Family Pet Show every year)


PAY AS YOU GO- Canine Hoopers Demonstration team


Must of completed 2 of our Canine Hoopers learners courses & be able to commit to 3 out of 4 classes per month ( minus holidays), Its held on a Thursday's at 8pm, pay as you go (limited places available) 


One to One obedience


Ring for availability (we do put a list of slots available on our Facebook page at the top  (Happy Hounds DTS, Stockport)


Behavioural Assessments


Ring for availability (we do put a list of slots available on our Facebook page at Happy Hounds DTS, Stockport)


Reactive Boot camp Course


Sun 16th June at 1.30pm-FULL


Sun 4th August at 4pm- places available


If you can't commit to above dates, don't worry we have lots of options you can do certain weeks in 121 with our trainer & her stooge dog & then join the class to do circuits when your ready.


Reactive Bootcamp Meet ups for ex boot campers to catch up


TBC


FOR ONE OFF WORKSHOPS & EVENTS FOLLOW OUR FACEBOOK PAGE-

'Happy Hounds DTS, Stockport'












There is no class now on 18th August so will now run till second week in September...

Descriptions of each course click the dog pic below:

BUSY LIFE?

We offer Flexible Learning!!!!!

Work shifts? Holiday booked?

If you can't attend a week of any of the courses below, we allow you to attend the same class on a different night FREE of charge (& with the dog if they aren't a barker in class, all our courses are staggered to accommodate this)

This does not apply to Reactive Bootcamp week 3 & 4

To view prices, click prices at the top of the web page (toolbar) or to book call 0161 47 47 999 (between 7-11 or 1-6pm Monday to Friday)

Last updated timetable3/6/19