NEXT AVAILABLE


Puppy Socials


Every Sunday at 12.15-1.15pm £5 pay as you go play sessions, see whats on for details. Must book on via email, telephone or Happy Hounds DTS (Stockport) Facebook inbox..


Young pups (under 20 weeks)- 


Sunday 10th March at 5pm- FULL

Tuesday 12th March at 6.30pm-FULL

Sunday 7th April at 5pm-2 places left

Tuesday 9th April at 6.30pm- 2 places left

Sunday 7th May at 5pm- places available

Tuesday 12th May at 6.30pm- places available


* We have packages for YP & DF foundations together check out our prices page


Foundation Life Skills Course (obedience course over 5 months unless been on young pups then can start ear


Sunday 10th March at 6.15pm- FULL

Sunday 7th April at 3.30pm- FULL
Wed 10th April at 8pm- FULL

Thurs 11th April at 6.30pm FULL

Sun 28th April at 6.30pm- places available

Wed 22nd May at 6.30pm- places available

Thurs 23rd May at 6.30pm- places available

Sun 2nd June at 3.30pm- places available

Wed 5th June at 8pm- places available


* We have packages for YP & DF foundations together check out our prices page


Further Education (after foundations)


Wed 10th April at 6.30pm- places available

Sun 9th June at 6.15pm- places available (MOVED TO SUNDAY's)


Beginners Agility


Monday 8th April at 6.15pm-2 places left

Monday 8th April at 7.15pm- places available

Monday 10th June at 7.15pm- places available

Monday 24th June at 6.15pm- places available


Advanced Agility


Monday 25th February at 8.15pm- 1 place left

Monday 8th April at 8.15pm- places available

Monday 10th June at 8.15pm- places available


Agility Demonstration team


Must of completed all 2 agility levels to enter, pay as you go on Tuesday's at 8pm - Now accepting new dogs for the team that have completed beginners & advanced levels with us.


Canine Hoopers (beginners & advanced levels)


Sun 17th February at 7.30pm-FULL

Sun 17th March at 7.30pm- FULL

Sun 14th April at 7.45pm-2 places left



* Canine Hoopers Team demonstrate at Family Pet Show every year


Canine Hoopers Demonstration team


Must of completed 2 of our Canine Hoopers learners courses & be able to commit to 3 out of 4 classes per month ( minus holidays), Its held on a Thursday's at 8pm, pay as you go (limited places available) Now accepting dogs that have completed 2 of our hoopers courses.


One to One obedience


Ring for availability (we do put a list of slots available on our Facebook page at the top  (Happy Hounds DTS, Stockport)


Behavioural Assessments


Ring for availability (we do put a list of slots available on our Facebook page at Happy Hounds DTS, Stockport)


Reactive Boot camp Course


Sun 3rd March at 1.30pm- FULL

Sun 5th May at 1.30pm- 2 places left

Sun 16th June at 1.30pm- places available


Reactive Bootcamp Meet ups for ex boot campers to catch up


TBC


FOR ONE OFF WORKSHOPS & EVENTS FOLLOW OUR FACEBOOK PAGE-

'Happy Hounds DTS, Stockport'













Descriptions of each course click here

BUSY LIFE?

We offer Flexible Learning!!!!!

Work shifts? Holiday booked?

If you can't attend a week of any of the courses below, we allow you to attend the same class on a different night FREE of charge (& with the dog if they aren't a barker in class, all our courses are staggered to accommodate this)

This does not apply to Reactive Bootcamp week 3 & 4